Lisa Connot: 

Manager/O'Neill Shopper Sales -  lisa@theoneillshopper.net

Letta Earll: 

Bookkeeper -  letta@theoneillshopper.net

Jennifer Nachtman: 

Graphic Design & O'Neill Shopper Sales -  jennifer@oneillprinting.net

Linda Montgomery: 

O'Neill Shopper Sales -  linda@theoneillshopper.net


Betty Nightser:

Proofing -  betty@theoneillshopper.net


Cindy Paulsen: 

O'Neill Printing Sales & Design -  cindy@oneillprinting.net

Monday - Friday 8 am to 5 pm

Saturday 10 am to 2 pm

O'Neill Printing Co.
P.O. Box 469
129 N. 4th St.
O'Neill, NE  68763
Phone: 402-336-1356
Fax: 402-336-3135

Staff Contacts

O'Neill Shopper
P.O. Box 671
129 N. 4th St.
O'Neill, NE  68763
Phone: 402-336-3519
Fax: 402-336-3135